Holidays for Singles of All Ages

Travel tips, advice, experiences and more

Your Questions About Singles Vacations Over 40

on August 19, 2012

Lizzie asks…Do I have a right to ask if she has a boyfriend?1 night I met these 2 older ladies (both 40). I asked one out over text, and she said “call me when I get back in town ;)” (shes on vacation). Her friend then told me she has a boyfriend while we were out one night. So I texted the girl I like and asked her if she had a boyfriend…That was yesterday and I have yet to receive a reply.

I am feeling bad about asking her if she had a boyfriend now. Mabye I should have kept my mouth shut, but I felt I had a right to know after I asked her out, and she didnt mention him. Her reply lead

Read more at Singles Holidays Over 50s

Leave a Reply

