Holidays for Singles of All Ages

Travel tips, advice, experiences and more

Your Questions About Singles Vacations Over 40

on March 24, 2012

Laura asks…My 16 yr old step-sister has a crush on a 40 yr old guy she babysits for – what to say?I’m really upset about this and I dont know what to do or say – but apparently my 16 yr old little step-sister has a huge a crush on this 40 year old man who’s kids she babysits for, who is supposedly some really great guy, single father of two kids and all that – but the whole thing is just wierd to me.

I just heard about this yesterday, visiting with her about boys in that semi-awkward big-sister/little sister kinda way, while sharing a cigarette on the backporch at my step-mothers trailer

Read more at Singles Holidays Over 50s

Leave a Reply

